Reviews

review Reviews

    May 30, 2021
    Sara O’ Connor

    Livia is an amazing photographer!! She knows how to make her customer feel comfortable. She gets to know her customer before the pictures are taken and knows how to highlight their best features. I’m very happy with my photos!!

    Source: Google
    March 20, 2021
    James Stoik

    The Dallas Dating Company is one of the best in Texas. They host the best speed dating and social mixers for singles in Dallas. I found my life partner at one such event and the rest is history. Thank you The Dallas Dating Company for helping me find such happiness.

    Source: Google
    March 10, 2021
    John Ege

    My journey with the Dallas Dating company has only begun. Livia Ramirez, the world's greatest photographer, made the photo shoot fun. Her work was cut out for her, but she made me look good! She was very personable. I am happy. Thank you.

    Source: Google
    January 22, 2021
    Emilia Klosek

    Admittely, I was super skeptical about joining a dating service especially because I never had great luck with dating sites or apps and relying on friends to set me up with their single friends was always awkward and rarely beneficial. That said, the Dallas Dating Company has been a life-changer for me. I always felt like the staff were good friends that had my best interest at heart and only ever set me up with guys that they believed could really check a lot of my boxes. One thing I learned through the process was to be open-minded about the matches they made. Sometimes a guy doesn't necesarily sound like a perfect fit on paper but their personality or quirks really make them appealing. After about 8 months with the Dallas Dating Company, I finally found my man. We couldn't be happier! Thanks you guys!

    Source: Google
    January 11, 2021
    C. Reginald Drake

    As a 55 year-old widower and a father of two kids, my life was busy but lonely and I missed having a partner to share all our happy moments with. I knew it could be tricky to start dating again, especially because my children were sensitive to the idea of me moving on from their mother but I needed emotional support, not to mention love too! The ladies at The Dallas Dating Company were crucial to my success getting back into the dating pool. The Dallas Dating Company never rushed with prospective matches, rather made my journey of finding a soul mate very smooth. I am utterly satisfied with their services and looking forward to find my ideal match soon.

    Source: Google
    December 11, 2020
    Jessica Cole

    I signed up with The Dallas Dating Company just a couple of days ago and they have already impressed me with their personalized service and attention. Their photographer Brent, is a genius and brought out the best of me in the pictures he snapped. Layla, was very patient and humble during the entire interview session, explained the whole program in detail, and answered all my questions very calmly. A big thumbs-up to The Dallas Dating Company.

    Source: Google
    November 17, 2020
    John King

    This is a fantastic way of dating. I wasted so much time on dating sites and didn't even realize there were dating agencies offline, so I did quite a lot of research on this before I joined. I like the fact that they are regulated, have years of experience and are based locally. The money I paid here has more value than the money I have wasted on dating sites. After joining them, I met Ashley- my matchmaker- and she put me at ease straight away by explaining everything clearly about how it would work. I was impressed to see how well they background check everyone before they join, and how strictly they stick to their confidentiality norms. I was blown away when they introduced me to some lovely ladies before I eventually found my perfect match. I doubt we would have ever met as we both come from different social circles. As a dating service they have been awesome, always offered me a lot of support and advice.

    Source: Google
    November 6, 2020
    Izabella Khobua

    There's no doubt that seeking out the Dallas dating company was one of the best decisions of my life. The matchmakers I used previously didn't seem to listen to or care about my needs. Dallas dating co. differs from them in so many ways. Their group genuinely cared about me and my desires to start a long-term relationship. Layla, my matchmaker, is incredibly knowledgeable about matchmaking, human psychology, and is overall just an excellent person to speak with. I felt comfortable with her and their entire staff. It could have been a very daunting experience, especially after all the disappointment I had to face with my earlier matchmakers. But they made it very comfortable and a fun experience for me. Not only have I learned more about what I need from a relationship, but I have also learned more about myself. My life has changed for the better.

    Source: Google
    October 9, 2020
    Tammy Hill

    My first few visits to the Dallas Dating Company and their events were a bit difficult for me as my preconceived notions and impractical expectations were challenged indirectly. Their guidance made me question my own hardwired ideas of a relationship and all I consciously did was to be more flexible to be able to absorb new teachings and convert them into learnings. As a result of this process, I have grown into a more open-minded and optimistic individual, which I think is undoubtedly a great value. Empathizing with and relating to my matches has become easier which, to me, is the foundation of a good relationship.

    Source: Google